GENUKI | | genuki.org.uk

2.48 Rating by Usitestat

It has a alexa rank of #260,371 in the world. Its bounce rate is 56.00%. There are about 3.10 page views per visit. It is a domain having .org.uk extension. It is estimated worth of $ 35,640.00 and have a daily income of around $ 66.00. As no active threats were reported recently, genuki.org.uk is SAFE to browse.

Updated 5 years 1 month ago

Traffic Report

Daily Unique Visitors:	5,893
Daily Pageviews:	23,572

Estimated Valuation

Income Per Day:	$ 66.00
Estimated Worth:	$ 35,640.00

Search Engine Indexes

Google Indexed Pages:	Not Applicable
Yahoo Indexed Pages:	109,000
Bing Indexed Pages:	196,000

Search Engine Backlinks

Google Backlinks:	Not Applicable
Bing Backlinks:	253
Alexa BackLinks:	Not Applicable

Safety Information

Google Safe Browsing:	No Risk Issues
Siteadvisor Rating:	Not Applicable
WOT Trustworthiness:	Very Poor
WOT Privacy:	Very Poor
WOT Child Safety:	Very Poor

Website Ranks & Scores

Alexa Rank:	260,371
PageSpeed Score:	73 ON 100
Domain Authority:	49 ON 100
Bounce Rate:	56.00%
Time On Site:	3:58

Web Server Information

Hosted IP Address:

46.235.225.87

Hosted Country:

Location Latitude:

51.7333

Location Longitude:

-2.36667

Traffic Classification

Total Traffic:	No Data
Direct Traffic:	No Data
Referral Traffic:	No Data
Search Traffic:	No Data
Social Traffic:	No Data
Mail Traffic:	No Data
Display Traffic:	No Data

Search Engine Results For genuki.org.uk

- http://www.genuki.org.uk/

GENUKI provides a virtual reference library of genealogical information of particular relevance to the UK and Ireland. It is a non-commercial service, maintained by a charitable...

- https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/GENUKI

GENUKI is a genealogy web portal, run as a charitable trust. It "provides a virtual reference library of genealogical information of particular relevance to the UK and...

- https://www.facebook.com/GENUKI

GENUKI. 2,550 likes · 7 talking about this. A "virtual reference library" of genealogical information for the UK & Ireland.

- https://www.familysearch.org/wiki/en/GENUKI

- http://www.origins.org.uk/genuki/NFK/

The GENUKI pages for Cambridgeshire, Lincolnshire and Suffolk, as the county boundary has changed in places over the years. The thousands of other GENUKI pages, via the [GENUKI]...

- https://webxtrakt.uk/genuki.org.uk

genuki.org.uk is positioned number 730 amongst 2,592,632 • uk domain names. Globally genuki.org.uk ranks at position 39,548 with a domain rank of 9.96.

- https://searchids.com/d/www.genuki.org.uk

www.genuki.org.uk Large resource for UK and Irish genealogy, lists various guides, county by county links, bulletin boards, mailing lists and many other relevant articles and...

- https://www.ukbmd.org.uk/national

UKBMD National Genealogy Links for Births, Marriages and Deaths Indexes Online. Local BMD Indexes, Family History, Baptisms, Marriages, Burials, Monumental Inscriptions, Civil...

- http://freepages.rootsweb.com/~pbtyc/genealogy/PR_Index.html

I should, perhaps, make it quite clear that the really hard work of indexing these transcripts has been carried out by David Cheek, Kathy Pearson and Denis - I'm merely acting...

Page Resources Breakdown

Homepage Links Analysis

Page Title of genuki.org.uk

GENUKI |

Website Inpage Analysis

H1 Headings:	Not Applicable	H2 Headings:	2
H3 Headings:	Not Applicable	H4 Headings:	3
H5 Headings:	Not Applicable	H6 Headings:	Not Applicable
Total IFRAMEs:	Not Applicable	Total Images:	2
Google Adsense:	Not Applicable	Google Analytics:	UA-122727266-1

Mobile Friendly Check

Mobile Friendly : Unknown
Score : Unknown

No data to show.

HTTP Header Analysis

Http-Version: 1.1
Status-Code: 200
Status: 200 OK
Date: Thu, 23 May 2019 06:39:26 GMT
Server: Apache/2.4.10 (Debian)
X-Powered-By: PHP/5.6.40-0 deb8u2
X-Drupal-Cache: HIT
Etag: "1558593035-1"
Content-Language: en
X-Frame-Options: SAMEORIGIN
X-UA-Compatible: IE=edge
X-Generator: Drupal 7 (https://www.drupal.org)
Link: ; rel="canonical",; rel="shortlink"
Cache-Control: public, max-age=21600
Last-Modified: Thu, 23 May 2019 06:30:35 GMT
Expires: Sun, 19 Nov 1978 05:00:00 GMT
Vary: Cookie,Accept-Encoding
Content-Encoding: gzip
Transfer-Encoding: chunked
Content-Type: text/html; charset=utf-8

Domain Information

Domain Registrar:	Nominet UK

Domain Nameserver Information

Host		IP Address	Country
ns2.mythic-beasts.com		93.93.128.67	United Kingdom

DNS Record Analysis

Host	Type	TTL	Extra
genuki.org.uk	A	3574	IP: 46.235.225.87
genuki.org.uk	NS	86400	Target: ns2.mythic-beasts.com
genuki.org.uk	NS	86400	Target: ns1.mythic-beasts.com
genuki.org.uk	SOA	86400	MNAME: ns2.mythic-beasts.com RNAME: hostmaster.mythic-beasts.com Serial: 2010000132 Refresh: 21600 Retry: 7200 Expire: 604800
genuki.org.uk	MX	3600	Priority: 20 Target: mx1.mythic-beasts.com
genuki.org.uk	MX	3600	Priority: 20 Target: mx2.mythic-beasts.com
genuki.org.uk	AAAA	3573	IPV6: 2a00:1098:82:3f::1

Alexa Traffic Rank

Alexa Search Engine Traffic

Traffic By Country

Country Name	Percent Traffic	Rank In Country
United Kingdom	61.4%	17,748
United States	13.1%	265,954
Australia	9.4%	35,631

Traffic By Keyword Search

1. heston middx	1.07%
2. william graham hayton cumberland 1755	0.72%
3. lanarkshire	0.67%
4. latin in parish registers	0.62%
5. lancashire	0.51%

Traffic By Subdomain

genuki.org.uk	100.00%

Most Linked In

Site	Url
bbc.co.uk	http://bbc.co.uk/blogs/waleshistory/2012/06
mit.edu	http://mit.edu/people/dfm/genealogy/haworth.html
ca.gov	http://library.ca.gov/collections/genealogy/links
wikiwand.com	http://wikiwand.com/en/Castellan,_Pembrokeshire
psu.edu	http://personal.psu.edu/jwd6/kilcar.htm

Full WHOIS Lookup

Domain name:
genuki.org.uk

Data validation:
Nominet
was able to match the registrant's name and address against a 3rd
party data source on 10-Dec-2012

Registrar:
Fasthosts
Internet Ltd [Tag = LIVEDOMAINS]
URL:
http://www.fasthosts.co.uk

Relevant dates:
Registered on:
26-Mar-1998
Expiry date: 26-Mar-2027
Last updated:
12-Oct-2017

Registration status:
Registered until expiry
date.

Name
servers:
ns1.mythic-beasts.com
ns2.mythic-beasts.com

WHOIS lookup made at 07:39:52 23-May-2019

--
This WHOIS
information is provided for free by Nominet UK the central
registry
for .uk domain names. This information and the .uk WHOIS
are:

Copyright Nominet UK 1996 - 2019.

You may not
access the .uk WHOIS or use any data from it except as
permitted
by the terms of use available in full at
https://www.nominet.uk/whoisterms,
which includes restrictions on:
(A) use of the data for advertising, or its
repackaging,
recompilation, redistribution or reuse (B) obscuring, removing
or
hiding any or all of this notice and (C) exceeding query rate or
volume
limits. The data is provided on an 'as-is' basis and may
lag behind the
register. Access may be withdrawn or restricted at
any time.